Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Belle Plaine Community School District


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education

*Click a board member's name to send them an email.

President: Val Coffman
Vice President: Ben Reineke
Steve Beck
Alicia Jacobi
Rima Johnson

Board Secretary: Stacey Kolars


Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Board Policies

School Board Elections